Film industry Jobs/Auditions/Casting/Vacancy

Film industry (Daily Updates) Jobs/Auditions/Casting/Vacancy

Date of post:- 7-03-2020 (Only 5 posts daiy)


Film industry (Daily Updates) Jobs/Auditions/Casting/Vacancy

Santoor Soap Tv Add - Commercial Project..Kids Required 

Audition open in Mumbai”.. 12 days ago Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Wednesday, March 25 20 12:00 Depend on roel Santoor Soap Tv Add - Commercial Project.. Audition open in Mumbai”.. 
Shoot in May month- Requirement-Child should b Good Looking and rich look.. Age group- Looking for 2 Kids age group 7mnth y to 3.5y and 7-9y Baby Girl - Shoot schedule- 6 days shoot 

Location- Mumbai Send kids 3 pic name age details 9819090807 email- tvserialcasting05@gmail.com


WE ARE CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR FEMALE MODELS FOR SPORTS WEAR PHOTOSHOOT IN THE MONTH OF JUNE. 

AGE - 18 - 28 RELEXSION - DOESN'T MATTER BUT SHOULD HAVE A GOOD PHYSIQUE
 BUDGET - LET US FIRST SHORTLIST THE MODELS,
LATER ON WILL CONVEY TO YOU PERSONALLY 
LOCATION - MUMBAI 
PLEASE SEND US YOUR 4 PHOTOGRAHS WITH AT LEAST 2 IN SPORTS WEAR OR BOLD DRESS   KINDLY SEND YOUR PROFILES TO "NIKITAVAIDYA261@GMAIL.COM" WITH SUBJECT AS "SPORTS"    STAY SAFE, TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY TOO.

REGARDS NIKITA Contact Information: Email Address: NIKITAVAIDYA261@GMAIL.COM




Casting for Webseries for OTT platform Ullu Amazon 

2 days ago Casting call !! 

We are casting for Webseries for OTT platform Ullu Amazon SUKHASAN Story with suspens Preety :-20-25 SUKANYA-maid -30-35 Malkin 27-35 Content bery bold there will be kissing liplock and some bikini part will be there in this while intimate scenes. Shoot will start around 25to 30th April (depends on Corona virus situation) Budget will be around 1.5 lac 6 days shoot will be done in delhi and rest in mumbai If anyone is interested do share me your profile and pictures bold work 

Ajay casting Contact Information: WhatsApp Number: 8949667625

Need Female Actress For Bold Webseries 6 hours ago Monday, 


April 06 20 12:00 Shoot Start after Lockdown I am Casting for Ullu app, Hotshot, and Flizmovies. Need Bhabhi Type Female Actress for Bold Webseries.(Just Like- Kavita Bhabhi, Rajsi Verma) Age: 18yrs to 35yrs Shoot Location: Kolkata and Goa If you Are Intrest for Adult webseries than please share your Profile and portfolio. 

Thanks & Regards PRAKASH JHAA
Contact Information: WhatsApp Number: 9325628431
Email Address: castingprakashjhaafemale@gmail.com



For all the aspiring actors, send in your 1 minute introduction video to mentioned email id’s of Casting Associates of MCCC. Introduction video should include your name, age, height, contact number, hometown, languages you can speak in, hobbies and your work experience. Stay Home, Stay Safe 😊 Cast By #MCCC🤗🙌🏻 Mukesh Chhabra Chhabra Mukesh Csa MUKESH CHHABRA For all the aspiring actors, 

you can send in your 1 minute introduction video to the following email id's - 

Harry Parmar - harry@mccc.in
 Balwinder Singh - balwinder@mccc.in
Saurabh Pal - saurabh@mccc.in
Pankaj Naidu - pankaj@mccc.in
Siddharth Malik - siddharth@mccc.in
Jimesh Patel - jimesh@mccc.in
Renuka Purohit - renuka@mccc.in
Rakesh Tare - rakesh@mccc.in
Khushaal Pawaar - khushaal@mccc.in
Hiren Rathod - hiren.rathod@mccc.in
Sanjay Bishnoi - sanjay.bishnoi@mccc.in
Ayushi Mishra - ayushi.mishra@mccc.in
Ruchi Sharma - ruchi@mccc.in
Mukesh Chhabra - mukeshchhabra@mccc.in

Next jobs

Post a Comment

0 Comments